Top 4 Gadgets I can not live without

In this today digitally advanced world, we are highly dependent on the gadgets. There is a reason why we are dependent on the gadgets and I’m sure everyone else would agree with me. Gadget such as smartphone makes our life ultra easy. Today the smartphones are so advanced that you even need not to pic your phone to receive calls or to make calls.

Similarly there are several gadgets in today’s market which can further ease your life if you have them with you. I love gadgets and the five gadgets which I am going to discussed in this articles are the one which I can not live without. I would feel incomplete if I don’t have any of these gadgets.

Also see: How to make Windows 7 Faster

Whenever I travel for work or its a family trip, I don’t leave any of these gadgets at home because I know I can’t live without them. So here is my list of top 5 gadgets.

iPhone – It goes without saying iPhone is one of the smartest smartphone in the world and its features such as SIRI – AI personal assistance makes my life easier than ever before. Whenever I have to know whether forecast or need to make a call from my contact, I tell SIRI to do that.

Not just that, SIRI helps me send email to contacts as well if needed (though most of the time I do it manually). With apps like WhatsApp, Google Duo, Candy Crush, Shazam, Snapchat, Spotify, Uber/Lyft, Evernote, Yelp etc, my iPhone is a savior. Currently I’ve iPhone 7 Plus but soon i’ll upgrade it to iPhone 8 as soon as it releases in September. iPhone 8 Dual SIM rumors is exciting me because this is the feature I had been waiting for.

I use WhatsApp to text my friends if its urgent, play Candy Crush whenever I am bored or listen to the music at Shazam or Spotify and ofcourse use Lyft for taking a taxi. Yelp helps me find out different places near me and Evernote is just amazing to note down things.

MacBook Air – The other gadget that I always have is my Macbook Air. I don’t use Macbook Pro because I am not a programmer or use heavy softwares. Moreover, I find Macbook Air slimmer and easy to handle.

My business is all about Internet so whenever I travel, I still at work.My Macbook helps me check emails, reply to those important emails, use skype for making business related calls etc.

Nikon D5600 DSLR Camera – I love taking photograph. Its my passion as well my business demands clicking pictures that I use on my website. Whether I am going to attend any tech conference or exhibition, I make sure to have my camera with me.

Even if I am traveling with a family and its not a business trip, I always carry my camera so that I can click photographs of Nature, Sculptures, Mountains, Rivers, Sea and transfer in my Macbook Air.

I use these pictures at my blog whenever I write a new post.

Selfie Stick – You love taking selfies? I am sure you do, So do I. This is yet another gadget I don’t miss to carry with myself. I take lots of selfies at different locations with my selfie stick. 

Sometimes you don’t see people around you hand them your camera and request them to take your photographs. In that case Selfie stick is my savior. I want to capture all the great moments and in that my selfie stick helps me a lot.

Leave a comment